+ -

University of Basel

Exchange Programs in Brazil


The REARI-RJ Network consists of eleven Australian universities (exchange is possible with six universities) and 29 European universities belonging to the Utrecht Network. The REARI-RJ - Utrecht Exchange Program provides students at participating universities the opportunity to study at one of the partner universities for one semester or a complete academic year. Students remain enrolled at their home university and attend regular courses at the partner institution. In general, only students working on their bachelor’s degree can be considered. 


In Network Programmes, only the pre-selection of students takes place at the University of Basel. Final decisions regarding the allocation of study places at a partner university within the network are made by the programme’s central administration office in April..

Application deadline

Submission deadline: 15 December for the following academic year.

Further information
To top