+ -

Exchange Programs with Australia

The Australian-European Network (AEN) consists of seven Australian universities and 29 European universities belonging to the Utrecht Network. The AEN Utrecht Exchange Program provides students at participating universities the opportunity to study at one of the partner universities for one semester or a complete academic year. Students remain enrolled at their home university and attend regular courses at the partner institution.

Further information
To top