+ -

University of Basel

Strong Foundations

The award winner...

  • gives space to formulate own thoughts and share them in the group.
  • gives feedback that allows to recognize one's own learning success.
  • meets students on an equal footing and is open to students' questions both inside and outside the course.
  • teaches learning and collaboration strategies for university courses.
  • creates an inclusive (conversational) atmosphere.
  • lays the foundation for further progress in studies with the course.
To top