+ -

University of Basel

Service to Teaching

The award winner...

  • helps (fellow) students to integrate into student life or to find their way around the various university contact points.
  • contributes to the development of good framework conditions for a happy cooperation of all those involved in teaching and learning.
  • helps to manage study processes in an efficient and uncomplicated way.
  • advocates for the perspective and interests of students.
  • helps to ensure that studies are organized in a meaningful way.
  • creates spaces in which good teaching can take place.
To top