+ -

University of Basel

Breaking New Ground – Testing and Assessments with High Learning Gains

The award winner...

  • conducts tests/assessments that broaden students’ horizons and ensure effective learning for their studies and the future.
  • combines tests/assessments with feedback that encourages learning.
  • uses test/assessments to promote self-regulated learning and students’ self-evaluation
  • makes efficient and creative use of the possibilities of digital tests and assessments and feedback.
To top