+ -

University of Basel

Modern Scholarship

The award winner...

  • combines passion for academia with professionalism in teaching.
  • is attentive to students’ needs and treats them fairly.
  • brings together the world, society and academia in their teaching.
  • makes productive use of the conditions dictated by coronavirus and ensures effective and interesting teaching.
To top